Medecine interne des animaux de compagnie, option cardiologie

Dr Éric Bomassi

CHV Cordeliers, 29 Avenue du Maréchal Joffre
77100 MEAUX
01.64.34.11.55
ebomassi@chvcordeliers.com
https://www.chvcordeliers.com

Dr Valérie Chetboul

ENVA, 7 avenue du général de Gaulle
94700 MAISONS ALFORT
01.43.96.71.00
chetboul@vet-alfort.fr
https://www.vet-alfort.fr

Dr Vassiliki Gkouni

Advetia, 9 Avenue Louis Breguet
78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay
gkouni@gmail.com
https://www.advetia.fr

Dr Gérard Le Bobinnec (retraité)

retraite
gerard.le-bobinnec@wanadoo.fr

Dr Pierre Menaut

Clinique AQUIVET, 19 Avenue de la forêt
33320 EYSINES
05.56.95.01.01
p.menaut@aquivet.fr
http://www.aquivet.fr

Dr Charlotte Misbach

charlotte.misbach@gmail.com

Dr Audrey Nicolle

Dr Thibault Ribas

Clinique Azurvet, 2 Boulevard Kennedy
06800 CAGNES SUR MER

VETOPTION , 190 rue claude Nicolas Ledoux
13290 AIX-EN-PROVENCE
04.97.10.07.10
thibaultribas@gmail.com
http://www.azurvet.fr

Dr Maria Rodriguez Pineiro

Espagne

Dr François Serres

Oncovet, Avenue Paul Langevin
59650 VILLENEUVE-D'ASCQ
03.20.34.41.34
fserres@oncovet.net
https://www.oncovet.net

Dr Jacques Sottiaux

Alta Vista Hospital, 2616 Bank Street
K1T 1M9 Ottawa. Ontario
jjm-s@hotmail.fr

Dr Emilie Trehiou-sechi